5th Elements 10th Anniversary

via 5th Elements

Vocal duo 5 Elements (A-RA and YU) is celebrating their 10th anniversary with the release of a new album THE BEST which features 15 tracks — including the song below (Minami no Shima e Dekakeyou) with sanshin by Maeda Hideyuki.

Minami no Shima e Dekakeyou

The new album also features the song Party which was written by Daizou from the group Ketsumeishi. Unfortunately, their music is currently only available in Japan for Apple Music and iTunes so importing the CD seems like the best bet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s