Chuning Candy’s Moving On

Chuning Candy’s “Moving On!!”

Idol group Chuning Candy recently shared a YouTube clip of their new single MOVING ON!! (April 7th digital release) showcasing their amazing dance performance (just a reminder that their dance performance of Dynamic Ryukyu has over 3-million views on YouTube).

The title of the new single is interesting (coincidental?) given the April 24th sad news that member Sophie was leaving the group which now has Kotone, Lili, Yuuri, and Aiko as the remaining members. Let’s wish Sophie and the rest of the members the best for 2021!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s