Music: Claudia Oshiro’s debut album ‘Claudia’

Argentina-born folk singer Claudia Oshiro’s debut album “Claudia” (FVCD-1004) will be released in Japan on September 8, 2007. The ¥1,600 CD album contains eight songs (see below) and was produced by THE BOOM’s Kazufumi Miyazawa.

Track List:

  1. 片思い (Kataumui)
  2. 美しい島 (Utsukushii Kuni)
  3. 二見情話 (Futami Jouwa) — a duet with Kazufumi Miyazawa
  4. 我した琉球 (Washita Uchinaa)
  5. てぃんさぐぬ花 (Tinsagu nu Hana)
  6. ヨーアヒ小 (Yooafigwa)
  7. 白雲節 (Shirakumu Bushi)
  8. 恋ぬ花 (Kui nu Hana)

[Via Campus Record Staff Blog.]

The album can be found at and at Also check out this interview with the singer.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s